Chinavare’s Find News

What would you change if you had the opportunity to take a Mulligan on the last millennium or so of our history and do it all again? I placed Chinavare’s Find within a multiverse with many other worlds to colonize and explore. The multiverse included alien races and startling revelations about their and our origins.

This epic, like most others, revolves around a cast of characters. The members of the cast have become etched upon my mind, like old friends. My journey with them began in the 1990’s. In fact, I began working on the Find in 1993, as a Creative Writing assignment. I set the story aside in 1995 when I moved down to Texas. I didn’t work on the Find again until the summer of 2008, when my spouse encouraged me to finish the tale. Willingly or not, she has become my editor and sounding board, and suffered through many misadventures, for all of which I am extremely grateful.

The Find is currently broken into six sections, beginning with Opportunity Calls – Book One, and progressing through Homeward Bound – Book Six. The first four books, Opportunity Calls, Challenges, Distant Horizons, and Downward Leg are available as e-books for Kindle, Nook, Kobo, and other formats. They are also available in print at Amazon.com. I have envisioned further tales in the saga, but they’ll have to wait for now.

I encourage you to read and enjoy the Chinavare’s Find books. Please visit my author’s pages on Facebook, at Amazon’s Author Central, or this website. Like the pages. Read a sample chapter, purchase a copy, tell me what you think. Discuss the story. Share them with your friends.

Leave a Reply

